Africa Guide
recommended trip :

Thanks! Please Need Your Help

I'm a physician in USA, working with a Charity organization that helps needy hospitals all over the world. We would like to send some medical supplies and Orphanage needs for any place in Africa that needs them.

Examples: Stretchers, wheelchairs, crutches, syringes, X-ray room supplies, Gloves, Surgical tools,..etc
We also have cloth, school supplies, toys that we will give for needy children.

If anybody knows needy hospitals or Orphanages, please contact me using the Send me link under the post.

All supplies are free of charge.

Thanks,

K. Moustafa, MD
 Reply  Quote

hospital & orphanage aid
November 07, 2007 10:43AM
By joex
I COME FROM A NEEDY LOCALITY & YOUR HELP WOULD BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED.WE HAVE KIDS,YOUTH & OLD PARENTS WHO NEED HEALTH ATTENTION.HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON.THANKS & GOD BLESS
 Reply  Quote

thanks for your information
November 07, 2007 12:43PM
Anonymous User

hello man,i am male in tanzania,we have alot of street children about 30 in our village they need your support,for more information cantact me via yo2008na@gmail.com or call +255 714 200 613
 Reply  Quote

your help can make a change
November 30, 2007 08:49PM
Dear Sir,
We are leading three (03) orphanages (abandonned children and youth and orphans); At this moment, some children are going to school (public school) and some youth are on training. Our projects are building a school and a hospital. our urgent needs are: wheelchairs,cloth, school suplies, toys and a bus. I will send you the contact of the chief physician, who is on the hospital project. I know some needy hospitals and other orphanages, which also need to be help. I will tell them about this or send you their contacts. May your help brings happiness and wellbeing in their daily life and their futur.
Best regards,
Massan

phone: +228 999 23 18
 Reply  Quote

orphanage in africa
January 18, 2008 06:32PM