Africa Guide
recommended trip :

OPPORTUNITY IN SA

Planning on moving to South Africa
November 24, 2002 07:28PM
By lisa
I'd like to relocate to South Africa sometime and I'm looking for people who live there or are planning on moving there to chat with about life in SA in general. I'd like to move for work or to start a business, I'd appreciate any information.

Thanks
 Reply  Quote

I'm planning on moving too
November 24, 2002 09:31PM
Anonymous User
Lisa

I'm delighted to have found someone who wants to go to S.Africa and not leave.

What are your plans, are you a Brit looking for a different way of life - what is your story I would be really interest to hear it?

Sarah
 Reply  Quote

Moving to SA
November 24, 2002 10:03PM
Anonymous User
Hi Lisa
I am a resident here in SA with my own business
if I can help with any answers please contact me.
PS My son is aiming to come to the UK in Feb to further his career in body building/health club work.
 Reply  Quote

SA
December 18, 2002 08:56PM
By Sarah
Hi Lisa,

We are planning on going to live in Durban next year-email me and we can chat-I am an ex SA who's been living in the UK for 6yrs now and married to a Brit.

Sarah
 Reply  Quote

December 23, 2002 06:45PM
By lisa
Max could you leave an e-mail address so I can contact you.
 Reply  Quote

Planning on moving to south Africa as well
December 30, 2002 10:13AM
Anonymous User
Hi Lisa, im Spanish and im also planning on movint to south africa, i have also bought my flight ticket, im leaving spain next 25 of january.

If you are interesting on chatting or emailing me just do it, i would be so happy to share my experience with someone who is looking for the same as me.

my mail is
qvalverde@yahoo.com

Best regards
 Reply  Quote

Contact
January 03, 2003 08:11PM
Anonymous User
Sorry have'nt contacted sooner,been away for Xmas
jap@myisp.co.za
 Reply  Quote

Moving to South Africa
January 14, 2003 07:42PM
Anonymous User