Africa Guide
recommended trip :

Re: Wanted used car buyers/dealers in Africa

Wanted used car buyers/dealers in Africa
September 10, 2014 07:09PM
By Frank M
Hello there,

We are looking for credible partners who would want to sell used cars in whole of Africa. We are based in California USA and can provide uninterrupted supply of all types of cars, pickups, SUVs etc. California cars are rust free because of the weather and are of highest standards.
Please contact me if interested.

Thank you,
Frank M
 Reply  Quote

Please can you contact me using denismehzion@yahoo.ca I am a car sales agent loacted in Cameroon. Cameroon is a huge market for used cars.
Thank you
 Reply  Quote

Hi,my name is mr laiser from Arusha Tanzania deal with leasing/sale of propertis like land s,cars from induviduals people etc i can be able to be ur parner here in my country so fell free to invest my personal e,mail Lomnyaki_laiser@yahoo.com
 Reply  Quote

I am a used car dealer in Malawi,contact me nganyamwm@gmail.com
 Reply  Quote

please contact me on 00263733907059 for Good Car import business and write me on laevangelic@hotmail.com
 Reply  Quote

My name is Andrew I'm Egyptian and living in Egypt ,i saw your announcement on Africa Guide website looking for clients or partners in Africa , actually i was looking for the same thing , in Egypt we have a very good market for used cars , i already contact with people in Germany , Italy,and England for the same purpose , but unfortunately the prices were so high because it's not just about Car price it also include customs cost too, which 100% the same car price sometime , if you like to open a market in Egypt i will be so glad to be your partners in here ..I'm 100% guarantee you will have a wonderful business in Egypt used car business it's a very successful business in Egypt that what i want to start to deal with used car in first place ..i hope to hear from you soon , take care
Regards,
Andrew
 Reply  Quote

Hello,
How are you doing?