Africa Guide
recommended trip :

I Can work Best

Volunteer IT professionals needed
December 21, 2004 12:03PM
By Dan
Opportunities exist for a long term placement (6 months to 1 years) in Kilimanjaro region, Tanzania. Volunteers will be expected to run a small IT project and assist in delivery of training and PC maintenance. The work is unpaid but basic accommodation and food is provided. This represents a great opportunity for qualified IT graduates to contribute to a grassroots community initiative. Applicants should have experience of Networking, wi-fi and teaching.
 Reply  Quote

i can help
December 21, 2004 01:42PM
Anonymous User

hallo dan my name is junior i come from kenya , i think i can be of help so just send me all the details and im a college grad , but i work as a netowrk adminstrator for a company , so my contract is ending this yr then be jobless , so just reply back to me ok,

junior

>
 Reply  Quote

I AM INTERSTED
August 20, 2005 11:23AM
GOOD DAY SIR,
MY NAME IS AYODELE LADOKUN. I AM FROM NIGERIA.I AM A GRADUATE OF THE DEPARTMENT OF GEOGRAPHY...I ALSO HAVE A DIPLOMA IN COMPUTER ENGINEERING, I HAVE 2 INTERNATONAL PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATIONS IN COMPUTER HARDWARE ENGINEERING AND NETWORKING ENGINEERING..I ALSO BELONG TO AN IT PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION(COMPTIA'S IT PRO ASSOCIATION.)MY CAREER ID NO (COMPTIA)IS :COMP001001838612.
I WOULD LIKE TO BE A VOLUNTEER. I CAN ASSIST IN THE AREA OF STARTING AN IT CAREER FOR THE YOUTHS .I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO HELP IN THE AREA OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, ESPECIALLY AT THE ENTRY LEVEL.I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU LATER
 Reply  Quote

Regard job
August 31, 2005 06:33AM
Hai

I am Master in Computer Science Presently in Thimphu Bhutan . I am working as a IT Teacher and Coordinating IT programs for the Royal Govt of Bhutan . I am well versed with the Hardware and Networking and Programming languages . I am interested to work as a volunteer to help the youth . I will be thankfull for your kind consideration