Africa Guide

Congo Guide


The Congo is located on the western coastline of Central Africa, bordering with the Southern Atlantic Ocean to the west, Angola to the South, Democratic Rep of Congo (formerly Zaire) to South and east, Central Africa Republic and Cameroon to the north, and Gabon to the northwest.

The terrain consists of a narrow low-lying coastal plain, of mainly grassland. Further inland are the highlands and the northern region consists mainly of equatorial rainforest.

Privacy Policy • Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved.