Africa Guide
recommended trip :

Skilled Africans-permanent residency in Australia

Skilled Africans-permanent residency in Australia
August 11, 2004 02:42AM
Anonymous User
Australia is fast becoming a mini-UN as it continues to embrace migrants from all over the world. If you are young, well trained/educated and have minimum 3 yrs work experience you could migrate to Australia. Skills include Reistered Nurses,Med.Doctors,Accountants,Architects,Carpenters,Engineers,Gardeners,IT,Pharmacists,Sonographers,Chefs,Cooks etc..

Interested to know more? Contact me via email.
 Reply  Quote

Skilled migration
August 11, 2004 03:38AM
Anonymous User
Hi Charles it is great to learn that this is possible. I am a Registered Nurse and would be much interested.
 Reply  Quote

Australia-Skilled Migration
August 11, 2004 04:09AM
Anonymous User
Dear Margret,

You may send your Cv for assessment.

email:cmutuota@yahoo.com

Chales Mutuota
MARN:0425170
 Reply  Quote

Crisis in Sudan
August 11, 2004 08:36AM
By Care
It is time we, as world inhabitants, stop turning a blind eye to atrocities such as the crisis in Sudan and take responsibility as a United World to ensure this does not continue to go on in Sudan and countries over the globe. You may, as an individual, feel overwhelmed by what needs to be done to save the lives of these innocent people but as individuals we can band together as there is strength in numbers. We can make a better world where EVERY man, woman and child has the basic, fundamental needs of clean water, food, shelter, clothing, healthcare, sanitation and the knowledge that as the human race on this planet everyone matters and no one shall be left out in the cold.
More than a million people have had to leave their homes in the Darfur region of Sudan. Villages are being burnt, looted and women and children raped, beaten and shot. Ethnic and political violence has escalated forcing thousands of Sudanese to find refuge across the border into neighboring Nation of Chad.