Africa Guide
recommended trip :

Re: Emigrating South Africa to Ireland

Like many South Africans my husband and I feared for our 3 young kids future, so we packed up and left 2 years ago, we had very little money but we made it, happy and settled,We made a promise to ourselves that if we do make it we will help other SA's, we would like to HELP anyone who would like to move to beautiful Ireland, Nothing is impossible.
 Reply  Quote

Hi,

Its good to find a message like this one.

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 02/08/2013 12:06PM by dolly.
 Reply  Quote

June 10, 2010 05:49AM
By hisa
South Africa's sea beaches are too good, beautiful.

Holiday in South Africa
 Reply  Quote

ireland is an great country your decision to move there was smart.
 Reply  Quote

all the best guys,

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 02/08/2013 12:07PM by dolly.
 Reply  Quote

Hi there. I admire you. I am a single mom of 3 and it is a struggle to make enough money to pay my rent. I'm not complaining. I am a manager of a B&B, but get payed by the hour and I don't need to say the rest. I am looking for a job overseas to see if I can't perhaps get more paid overseas than in South Africa. Do you have advise for me please.

Thank you
My e-mail address is magdaand3@gmail.com
 Reply  Quote

Hi Irene
I hope your offer still stands. Please let me know how you achieved this as i am very eager to go.
msizasamuel@gmail.com
 Reply  Quote

did you get any reply or more info, we also would like to move and find jobs. suanne.willemse@gmail.com 0827108551
 Reply  Quote

I left South Africa for Dublin 10 years ago:-) Great place to live!
 Reply  Quote

Andy

You're a lucky and clever man! And I absolutely love Dublin!

I've been to Ireland twice and just love the place.

How did you manage to move? What are you doing? Prospects for a senior citizen still willing to put in an honest day's work?

Thanks

Chris
+27 82 923 2393 (WhatsApp)
 Reply  Quote