Africa Guide
recommended trip :

Re: Seeking Partners for Sunflower Plantation Establishmenthot smiley

Hello,

We can do business together.
But am in to farming. Am a lady Agroforester. Studied in Dresden, Germany.

We can cultivate thousands of acres of sunflower plantations.

Sunflower seeds for Birds food and for oil is selling at 900-1100 USD per ton.
One has to invest about 450usd per acre and an acre gives about 1 ton of seeds
at harvest. Please come lets partner and harnness Ghana's fertile lands and intense sun and
make money. I am managing 150 acres for now, a contract farming agreement with
a company in Malta.

There is also cassava chips. Its highly demanded worldwide now, and we are looking
investors, partners and honest Buyers to help us increase production capacty.
i hope i can read from you.
 Reply  Quote

I am very interested I am an Agriculturist by profession and I would like to partner with you. I am from Namibia and we have great potential land I enherited from my ancestors and I am willing to venture with you in this interesting business, but I am financial constraint. contact me lucasmandema@gmail.com, cell; +264 817175117
 Reply  Quote

Sunflower is the new decades' gold mine in Agriculture. It is one of the few crops that can give you up to 500 USD profits from an acre harvest if well managed. I encourage all to come invest with us and raise plantations in Ghana.

We have the expertise, cheaper labour, fertile lands, ability to take on lease huge acres of land at cheap price and intense year round sunshine.

Looking forward to reading from keen investors.
 Reply  Quote

hi am martin from TANZANIA can you investing in my country ,for more information just contact with me
 Reply  Quote

Dear Martin,

Please we are inviting you to come invest or partner with us in Ghana.
 Reply  Quote

Hello " Lady in Agroforestor"

YES, maybe we can help and support each other.
In this first reply to you, everything is based on trust.