Africa Guide
recommended trip :

Re: Insect-collectors wanted

Insect-collectors wanted
January 21, 2005 01:30PM
By Marco
Hello from Germany,
we are a company which sells mantids in Germany.
We are searching for collectors and partners in
Africa which want to work with us together. We
pay very good. Connect us !
 Reply  Quote

Insect collector
January 21, 2005 04:25PM
By kelvin
I am Tanzania Would like to work with you as insect collector from Tanzania please send me futher details
Regards
Reuben
 Reply  Quote

interested
January 22, 2005 09:53PM
Anonymous User
Hey,
Could you send me the details via email. I am a zoology graduate from Ireland looking for work in Africa. I have worked in Kenya and am hoping to revisit Africa.
Barry.
 Reply  Quote

Insect Collector
January 23, 2005 07:38AM
Anonymous User
hi
i'm a graduate from the university of kwazulu-natal in south africa. I have a degree in zoology and 'entomology' and will be working in various parts of south africa for the coming year.please send me more information.do you look for specific mantids or you sell any you can get your hands on?
 Reply  Quote

Insect collector
January 24, 2005 07:24AM
Hey
I am Kenyan Would like to work with you as insect collector from Kenyan please send me futher details.
 Reply  Quote

Contact data
January 24, 2005 08:18AM
By Marco
Hi, please send us an email and you will get further information !!
regards
Marco
 Reply  Quote

insect collectors
May 31, 2005 09:03AM
Anonymous User
HI,
I AM A KENYAN. I AM READY FOR THE JOB OF INSECT COLLECTION, I STAY IN SOUTH COAST OF KENYA NEXT TO THE BEACH. PLEASE SEND ME MORE DETAILS SO THAT I CAN SEND YOU MY CV.THANKS
ISAAC M
 Reply  Quote

insect collectors
June 02, 2005 09:22AM
hi. Please send me more information on the insect collecting. I am very interested in the job.
I am a 24 year old Zimbabwean lady. Vielen dank.

You can use the send me an email linksmiling smiley
 Reply  Quote

INSECT COLLECTORS
June 03, 2005 04:43AM
Anonymous User