Africa Guide
recommended trip :

Organic Certification Consultancy / Coordination Work

Registered: 9 years ago
Posts: 2
I am an Indian Citizen holding a First class Master Degree in Business Administration , Degree in Agriculture and a Certified Turf Professional from University of Georgia. To date have 16 Years’ experience in the Organic Sector/Landscaping/Management Industry Kuwait,SA,Dubai and have Undergone a 2 Years Trainee period in the Same at India, Born in Sierrea Leone and brought up in Nigeria for 15years. Was working as a Landscape Engineer, Horticulturist, Project Incharge, Procurement Engineer, Project Manager, Agriculture Educator in South Africa and Project Engineer in Dubai. Now at present been working with Organic Certification for the past few years in line to the following standards
• Organic regulation (EEC) No. 834/2007
• National Organic Program (NOP) USDA
• National Programme on Organic Production (NPOP),
Personal Details
Age & Date of Birth :42 Years, 1st February 1974
Place of Birth : Sierra Leone, Brought up in Nigeria for 15years.
@#$%& : Male
Nationality : Indian
Martial Status : Married (2 Kids)
Passport Number : G2209855
Driving Licence : Kuwait, India
Hobbies : Gardening, Music, Reading and Traveling.
Languages : English (spoken & written), Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Arabic
 Reply  Quote
Only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login

Not Registered? Click here to register now.

Mobile Friendly
Privacy Policy • Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved.
site map