Africa Guide
recommended trip :

Contact Hamish.

Dairy Farming in Kenya
October 07, 2006 09:48AM
By hamish
My name is Hamish and I am an organic dairy farmer in Cornwall, GB. My wife and I have a pedigree herd of cows, the milk from which is processed in an on-farm factory, producing a number of dairy products. Over the last ten years the farm has been run very efficiently and managed through an organic conversion and increased herd size of 50% without purchasing extra land.

Although I would not be able to invest in purchasing land in Kenya, I believe I have some valuable skills which could transfer to the Kenyan Dairy industry and milk processing industry.

Does anyone have any advice or feedback

Please send me an email
 Reply  Quote

DAIRY FARMING IN KENYA
May 25, 2007 05:19AM
By ODIWUOR
I have land, business administration skills MBA (Marketing) and over 15 years of Management and Training Consultancy experience in Kenya.

I am interested in setting up a Dairy Farm Business in Kenya with an experienced dairy farmer.

Do you you think we can do business?

I will wait for your response.

Kind regards,

Francis Odiwuor
 Reply  Quote

Re: DAIRY FARMING IN KENYA
September 23, 2010 04:47PM
dear sir
we r manufacturer of milk packing machine

see our web site:www.aksharenterprise.blogspot.com
 Reply  Quote

Contact Hamish.
May 25, 2008 01:07PM
By kinyash
Iam in Kenya and am so much interested in dairy farming which has since begun gaining popularity and the market is expanding with high demands.I would like to contact Hamish of cornwall GB for his input.Thanks.
 Reply  Quote

Re: Contact Hamish.
June 27, 2009 11:28PM
By Dkagone
Dear harnish

I would like to start an organic dairy farm in Kenya. Kindly let me know how we can work together.
 Reply  Quote

Inquiry.
May 25, 2008 01:11PM
By kinyash
Hi.I am in Kenya and i would like to contact you regarding dairy farming.Thanks.
 Reply  Quote

dairy information
November 24, 2008 08:13AM