Africa Guide
recommended trip :

Re: need information

need information
January 02, 2009 02:04PM
hi evry body
i got an offer to live and work Mauritius i have a wife and child 3 years age and i want to know how much it will cost me monthly to live there every thing about this matter but in usd$ please
regards
hisham
 Reply  Quote

1 US DOLLAR = 31 MU RUPPEES
January 08, 2009 07:39PM
By deep777
Well with only one wife n 3 childrens life can go easy way due us is greater than 30!
If you brief me where and how you live,i mean yr daily expenses , i can give u a beter detail.
My yahoo messenger i.d is deepdeepdepth
 Reply  Quote

Re: 1 US DOLLAR = 31 MU RUPPEES
September 30, 2011 06:40AM
By rani
Hi deep,
I am planing to relocate to mauritius, currently I am working in india one of the software company, i have 4 years of experience as customer care executive, could you please give some idea how can i relocate to mauritius and get a job thr.Please do the needful. deepdeepdepth@yahoo.com is it yours id?

Thanks,
Rani
 Reply  Quote

August 20, 2010 03:22AM
By katzz
Hello, are you currently staying in Mauritius? How are things Hisham?

Mauritius Wedding Packages
 Reply  Quote

December 09, 2010 07:53AM
By Mariska
Halo. What minimum qualifications do you need to become a mauritian citizen? We are a South African family that would like to immigrate to Mauritius. We are tired of all the crime in South Africa, and would like to raise our 2 boys, aged 6years and 2years in Mauritius.

Thank you Mariska
 Reply  Quote

December 10, 2010 08:53AM
By Mariska
What minimum qualifications do I need to work and live in Mauritius.? I have worked in 5 star hotels in England before as a waitress and a receptionist. I am a South African and have two boys age 2 and 6
 Reply  Quote

December 29, 2010 04:54AM
We are tired of all the crime in South Africa, and would like to raise our 2 boys, aged 6years and 2years in Mauritius.
-----------
Peter Fernandes
 Reply  Quote

September 06, 2011 03:59PM