Africa Guide
recommended trip :

Re: Emigrating Africa to Canada

Emigrating Africa to Canada
September 22, 2013 07:28PM
By BJul
Hello everyone,
I am glad to let you guys know that some years ago i promised myself that once i make it out of Africa, i will help any South African or any African who wishes to migrate to Canada or to any country in the American continent to find well paid job and also on the travel tips. am a mother of 2 kids and 5 years ago my husband and i were earning very little and had wished to get out of South Africa for greener pastures and now we have made it big.
 Reply  Quote

January 02, 2014 06:24PM
By marja
Hi there

I am very serious about emigrating from SA I have a 5yr old an a 6 weeks old and my husband and I just realized the future for them is so bleak. Please advise me as to how to go about it should I use global visas or how is it done? He owns his own business inm SA and im an admin manager at Woolworhs

Kind regards

Marieette Vivier
viviermm@hotmail.com
 Reply  Quote

March 13, 2014 12:41AM
Hie there,
My fiance and I are Zimbabweans,I studied in Zimbabwe-Human Resources and she studied in South Africa-Accounting.For a few years now we have been trying to relocate abroad from Canada,Australia,Uk even across africa with no luck.Usually people are not straight foward and give very little assisstance on how to emmigrate.We would reali appreciate help and advice on how to secure jobs,working visas even if they are not necessarily linked to the professions we studied.Due to the tough economic conditions in our country any help would be greatly appreciated
 Reply  Quote

June 21, 2015 03:12PM
Hi BJul,