Africa Guide
recommended trip :

Re: Who is coming to mauritius

Who is coming to mauritius
November 16, 2010 01:51PM
By deep777
Hello,

My name is deepak and i am from mauritius.

My email address is deepakn9707@ovi.com

Feel free to ask any questions on mauritius and i will try my best to help and assist you if possible.
 Reply  Quote

February 12, 2011 11:41PM
Hi,
I m from India(Bihar) having MBA in Marketing and more than 7 yrs working exp. with MNCs. Now I want to get a job in Mauritius. Could anyone guide me how to proceed
 Reply  Quote

June 13, 2011 03:41PM
By Rajan83
Hi,

I am a Chartered accountant in (Delhi) India qualified in May06. I am working in MNC from last 5 years and now interested to settle down in Mauritious. Please help me out to get the jobs over there and also tell me wht's the scope for accounting field? whthere It's the right decision to settle down in Mauritious?

Regards,
Rajan
rsarora1@gmail.com
 Reply  Quote

August 11, 2011 04:18PM
By navin
Hi Rajen83,

I think it will be a bit difficult for you to have a job as accountant in Mauritius accounting/auditing field is quite saturated and there is a lots of people studying in this sector.
 Reply  Quote

July 28, 2011 01:32PM
By sunny
Hi Deepak,

I have 4 years experience in software filed, I am looking job in mauritius and want to relocate.Please guide me .Please do the needful.

Thanks,
sunilyadav01@gmail.com
 Reply  Quote

July 28, 2011 01:42PM
By sunny
Hi Deepak,
Please tell me how can i reloacate to mauritius, currently I am working as a software engineer in india.Shall I come to mauritius on tourist visa and den apply for job in mauritius.Please do the needful.

Thanks,
 Reply  Quote

August 03, 2011 07:54AM
Try these sites. I hope it helps in finding a job for you in Mauritius!!!

[www.myjob.mu]
[www.orange.mu]
[www.jobseek.com.mu]
[www.maurjobs.com]
[www.dcdm-rs.com]
[www.maujobs.intnet.mu]

All the best!!!
Terence
 Reply  Quote

September 07, 2011 08:13AM
HI,